CBPP Dean's Office
Prasad, Rashmi rprasad@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4157 301D Dean
Koshiyama, Lynn lkkoshiyama@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4139 301C Interim Associate Dean
Burton, Janet jeburton@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4171 304 Graduate Programs/Academic Scheduling
Early, Tatiana tearly2@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4172 301 Administrative Assistant
Hillwig, Victoria V. vhillwig@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4122 301 Sr. Administrative Manager
Petrilla, Roxana rnpetrilla@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4128 305B Fiscal Technician
Rinehart, Bobi rrineha1@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-1107 305A Sr. Development Officer
Risch, Debbie darisch@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-1107 305A Administrative Assistant
Stott, Robert rgstottjr@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4109 205W IS Manager
Wamsganz, Nancy njwamsganz@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4123 301B Fiscal Manager
CBPP Student Services
Lee, Pat pat.lee@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4129 203B Director/Academic Advisor
Massey, Martha mmassey@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4159 203E Academic Advisor
Berg, Allyson aberg12@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4101 203C Academic Advisor
Accounting Department
Fort, C. Patrick cpfort@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4138 307K Dept. Chair/Professor
Slaten, Fannie fslaten@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4133 302 Faculty/Admin. Support
Business Administration Department
Forrest, Edward ajforrest@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4161 318A Dept. Chair/Professor
Slaten, Fannie fslaten@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4133 302 Faculty/Admin. Support
Computer Information Systems Department
Yen, Minnie afmyy@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4117 226 Dept. Chair/Professor
Moores, Pat psmoores@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4127 302 Faculty/Admin. Support
Economics Department
Johnson,Paul prjohnson@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4311 205P Dept. Chair/Professor
Moores, Pat psmoores@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4127 302 Faculty/Admin. Support
Logistics Department
Prokop,Darren djprokop@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-1992 205J Dept. Chair/Professor
Moores, Pat psmoores@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4127 302 Faculty/Admin. Support
Public Administration Department
Protasel, Greg gjprotasel@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-1786 307A Dept. Chair/Associate Professor
Moores, Pat psmoores@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4127 302 Faculty/Admin. Support
Graduate Programs
Hoanca, Bogdan bhoanca@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4140 222 Director of Graduate Programs
Burton, Janet jeburton@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4171 304 Graduate Programs Coord.
IS/Computer Support
Bissonette, Charlie ccbissonette@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4174 205A Systems Administrator
Galster, Jeramy jgalster2@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4113 205G IS Consultant
Robar, Kurt kmrobar@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786-4103 205G Web Developer